

Kendriya Vihar-II Apartment Owners' Association

Community Centre-1, Kendriya Vihar-II, Plot No.3, Sector-82, Noida-201304, U.P. (Website: www.noidakv2.org; E-mail: noidakv2@gmail.com; Tel: 0120-2463700)

No. EC MEETING/2012-14

Minutes of the 32nd Meeting of Executive Committee of KV-II AOA held on 07-11-2014

Secretary AOA had invited all the Executive Members of KV-II AOA for the 32nd EC meeting on 07/11/2014. Agenda items were already circulated separately to the Members. List of Members, who attended the meeting is attached herewith. Shri S.C.Sachdeva, Smt. Preeti Verma, Shri B.K.Mishra and Sri V.Srinivasan could not attend the EC Meeting.

At the outset, the President welcomed all the Members for the 32nd meeting of the Executive Committee.

Decisions taken by the EC on various agenda items are as below.

1. Confirmation of the Minutes of the 31st EC Meeting:

The Minutes of the 31st Executive Committee Meeting held on 06/11/2014, the draft copies of which, sent in advance to the members on their e-mail was confirmed by the EC.

2. Approval of EC for transfer of AOA Membership to 1 New Member:

Secretary informed the members that 1 new flat owner has submitted the required affidavit, copy of TMMutation and registration papers for becoming member of AOA. He therefore requested the EC to allow AOA membership to the 1 new member. With this, total 120 new members have been granted membership of AOA, so far.

EC approved grant of membership to a new member.

The President also thanked the entire Executive Committee for successfully running the AOA during its tenure of 2012-14, during which the EC has done outstanding works for the society.

Thereafter, meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.

(**D.P.SINGH**) Secretary

Dated: 07-11-2014

Copy to:

- 1. The President/All the EC Members
- 2. Notice Boards.
- 3. Website Deptt for uploading on the KV II Website http://noidakv2.org

List of Participants in the 32nd Executive Committee Meeting of KV-II AOA held on 07.11.2014

S. N.	Name	Post Held
1.	Shri Om Prakash	President
2.	Shri D.P. Singh	Secretary
3.	Shri Nagendra Singh	Treasurer
4.	Shri K.K.Rao	Executive Member
5.	Shri Devesh Kumar	Executive Member
6.	Smt. Renuka Rajgopal	Executive Member
7.	Shri S.K.Srivastava	Executive Member
8.	Shri S.K. Mandal	Executive Member
9.	Shri V. Giridharan	Executive Member